LIVE TNPL 2022, Chepauk vs Nellai Cricket Score, Match 1: Sanjay-Suryaprakash Bring Up Individual 50s, CSG On Top

LIVE TNPL 2022 Match 1, Chepauk Super Gillies vs Nellai Royal Kings Cricket Score and Match Updates: Sanjay-Suryaprakash 50-run Stand Steady Chepauk; Yadav Gets Skipper Indrajith, Suryaprakash Key; Paul Departs, Warrier Draws First Blood; CSG Opt To Field; CSG Lose Aparajith-Paul Inside PowerplayAlso Read – CSG vs NRK Dream11 Team Prediction, Fantasy Hints TNPL 2022, Match 1: Captain, Vice-Captain – Chepauk Super Gillies vs Nellai Royal Kings, Playing 11s For Today’s Match Tirunelveli, 7:15 PM IST June 23, Thu

Tamil Nadu Premier League 2022 season is set to start on June 23 with Chepauk Super Gillies going up against the Nellai Royal Kings here at the India Cements Cricket Ground in Tirunelveli. The teams gear up once again to battle it out for the TNPL trophy. This will be the sixth edition of the tournament and will be contested among eight teams. Here are the schedule, TNPL 2022 live streaming, and TNPL 2022 squads. Also Read – TNPL 2022: Shah Rukh Khan to Sai Kishore; IPL Stars to Watch Out For in Chennai’s T20 League

Where you can watch Tamil Nadu Premier League 2022 on TV?
You can watch Tamil Nadu Premier League 2022 on Star Sports 1 & Star Sports 1 HD (for English) and in Star Sports 1 Tamil. Also Read – Tamil Nadu Premier League 2022 Schedule: Squads, Telecast, Live Stream – All You Need To Know

Where you can watch Tamil Nadu Premier League 2022 online?
You can watch Tamil Nadu Premier League online on Disney Hotstar

Tamil Nadu Premier League Match Venue & Timings
TNPL 2022 matches will be played across 4 venues, Indian Cement Company Ground in Tirunelveli, the NPR College Ground in Dindigul, the SNR College Cricket Ground in Coimbatore, and the Salem Cricket Foundation Stadium in Salem.

The match to commence at 7:15 PM during the single match day, while during the double-header days, the first match will commence at 3:15 PM.

Full Squads:

Chepauk Super Gillies: Kaushik Gandhi (c), N Jagadeesan (wk), S Radhakrishnan, Uthirasamy Sasidev, Rajagopal Sathish, S Harish Kumar, Sonu Yadav, Manimaran Siddharth, R Alexander, Sandeep Warrier, B Arun

Nellai Royal Kings: Laxmesha Suryaprakash, Pradosh Paul, Baba Aparajith, Baba Indrajith (c & wk), G Ajitesh, Sanjay Yadav, Jitendra Kumar, M Shajahan, NS Harish, Trilok Nag, V Athisayaraj Davidson


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker