SLW 104/5 (20) vs INDW 138/6 LIVE SCORE 1st T20I 2022 LIVE Streaming Cricket Fancode India Women vs Sri Lanka Women Playing 11s TOSS | T20I Live Score Match

LIVE | 1st T20I INDW vs SLW 2022 Latest Score Straight From Dambulla

Hello and welcome to our live cricket coverage of the first T20I Match between India Women and Sri Lanka Women at the Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla. Check the latest of 1st T20I 2022 Live Score, India Women vs Sri Lanka Women Live Match, IndiaW vs SLW 1st T20I Live Score Today, Sri Lanka Women vs India Women T20 Live Cricket Score Today cricket updates here. India skipper Harmanpreet Kaur won the toss and had elected to bat first on a pitch that seems to be more in favor of the batters than the bowlers.

Sri Lanka bowlers came out all guns blazing as India Women lost wickets at regular intervals after opting to bat first. Smriti Mandhana was the first to depart, who was soon followed by Sabbhineni Meghana for a first-ball duck. Shafali Verma tried her bit to keep the score board moving but departed in the process for a run-a-ball 31. Captain Harmanpreet Kaur too looked good for a short while before getting dismissed for 22. With Richa Ghosh back in the hut, India Women have lost half their side. Jemimah Rodrigues, however, is still there and would be the key for the visitors if they have to entertain any hopes of posting a decent total.

All in all, we can expect some fireworks from both the teams in the T20I series. Check India Women vs Sri Lanka Women Live Cricket Score and Updates, INDW vs SLW Live Cricket Score 1st T20I, Live Cricket Streaming Online and India Women vs Sri Lanka Women Dream11 Guru Tips and Prediction.


Sri Lanka Women (Playing XI): Chamari Athapaththu (c), Vishmi Gunaratne, Harshitha Madavi, Kavisha Dilhari, Nilakshi de Silva, Anushka Sanjeewani, Inoka Ranaweera (w), Ama Kanchana, Oshadi Ranasinghe, Sugandika Kumari, Udeshika Prabodhani

India Women (Playing XI): Smriti Mandhana, Shafali Verma, Sabbhineni Meghana, Jemimah Rodrigues, Harmanpreet Kaur (c), Richa Ghosh (w), Deepti Sharma, Pooja Vastrakar, Renuka Singh, Radha Yadav, Rajeshwari Gayakwad

The match is being streamed on fancode which is available for free while Dialog TV Channel 1 and Sri Lanka Cricket YouTube Channel are the broadcasting platforms in the Island Nation.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker